Zak

My friend’s mother saw the photo assignment I did of my brother on his motorcycle, so she asked her son and I if we would do photos of him with his Harley as a mother’s day present to her. He obliged, he hates his photo taken. But I was up for it, I wanted to see if I could do a better job than I had done the first time. You know, when I forgot my SD card at home, so I had to use my iPhone, which meant I was basically shooting on auto and my brother only let me take pictures for about five minutes…

Yea, I think I did a better job this time around. I actually preferred all the photos in black and white, and I even got a few smiles out of him!!! (if you don’t know him thats a huge accomplishment for anyone taking his photo) But we just talked and joked around the whole time.

Anyway, here is his set! They were done in the same spot that I did my brothers photos. Let me know what you think.

 

002-2005-2006-2007-2008-2009-2010-2

Leave a Reply

